TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your Holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

page d'accueil English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Your vacation plan
from

to

Special Offers

Villa ARTEMIS
2/4 persons 86 m2

Villa APHRODITE
2/3 persons 60 m2

Villa ATHENA
2/4 persons 86 m2

Find a flight
From
To
Round-trip One-way
Departure date
Return date
Adults
Children
Babies

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Monday 22 January 201812°C8°C
Tuesday 23 January 201812°C7°C
Wednesday 24 January 201811°C4°C
Thursday 25 January 201811°C7°C
Friday 26 January 201813°C8°C
Saturday 27 January 201814°C8°C
Sunday 28 January 201814°C8°C
Monday 29 January 201814°C8°C
Tuesday 30 January 201814°C10°C
Wednesday 31 January 201814°C11°C
https://www.wunderground.com/

© ratzakli.com 2017
Mail: patrick@ratzakli.com

Tel: +30 26.710.83.145

mobile: +30 69.55.31.60.08

Vacation Rentals by ArrangeYourVacation.com Location location vacances location Grce de particulier particulier
location vacances particulier
Location vacances de particulier particulier : RATZAKLI - CENTRE - Eure-et-Loir location vacances particulier
http://holidaylettings4you.co.uk www.privatestay.com - Private and family run accommodation directory. Free-Rentals.com Ferienvilla Korfu - Ionische Inseln und Ferienvilla Ratzakli gnstig mieten holiday villa Greece und Ferienhaus Spanien gnstig mieten

Many beautiful holiday rentals Greece and worldwide. Free vacation rental listing.

Great choice of vacation rentals Greece by private. Rent commission free.

Annonces de location de vacances gratuites et location saisonnires dans le monde entier (France, Espagne, Canada,...)