TripAdvisor
    
Your email
Password
Forgotten password
Home page

Your Holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

English   Français   Italiano   deutsch   Ελληνικά
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Useful addresses
Gallery
Enquiry
Frequently asked Questions
Your vacation plan
Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers

Villa ARTEMIS
2-4 persons 86 m2

Villa APHRODITE
2-3 persons 60 m2

Villa ATHENA
2-4 persons 86 m2

Find a flight
From
To
Round-trip One-way
Departure date
Return date
Adults
Children
Babies

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Saturday 15 December 201817°C12°C
Sunday 16 December 201815°C12°C
Monday 17 December 201816°C11°C
Tuesday 18 December 201815°C11°C
Wednesday 19 December 201816°C11°C
Thursday 20 December 201816°C12°C
Friday 21 December 201816°C12°C
Saturday 22 December 201816°C11°C
Sunday 23 December 201817°C12°C
Monday 24 December 201816°C12°C
https://www.wunderground.com/

© ratzakli.com 2018
Mail: contact@ratzakli.com

Tel: +30 69.55.31.60.08
+33 7 69 59 22 61

Vacation Rentals by ArrangeYourVacation.com Location location vacances location Grce de particulier particulier http://holidaylettings4you.co.uk www.privatestay.com - Private and family run accommodation directory. Free-Rentals.com Ferienvilla Korfu - Ionische Inseln und Ferienvilla Ratzakli gnstig mieten holiday villa Greece und Ferienhaus Spanien gnstig mieten

Many beautiful holiday rentals Greece and worldwide. Free vacation rental listing.

Great choice of vacation rentals Greece by private. Rent commission free.

Annonces de location de vacances gratuites et location saisonnires dans le monde entier (France, Espagne, Canada,...)