TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your Holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

Home page\é width=     English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Useful addresses
Gallery
Enquiry
Frequently asked Questions
Your vacation plan
Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers

Villa ARTEMIS
2-4 persons 86 m2

Villa APHRODITE
2-3 persons 60 m2

Villa ATHENA
2-4 persons 86 m2

Find a flight
From
To
Round-trip One-way
Departure date
Return date
Adults
Children
Babies

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Monday 19 November 201819°C17°C
Tuesday 20 November 201822°C16°C
Wednesday 21 November 201820°C14°C
Thursday 22 November 201820°C13°C
Friday 23 November 201819°C11°C
Saturday 24 November 201817°C12°C
Sunday 25 November 201818°C14°C
Monday 26 November 201818°C13°C
Tuesday 27 November 201817°C12°C
Wednesday 28 November 201817°C13°C
https://www.wunderground.com/

© ratzakli.com 2018
Mail: patrick@ratzakli.com

Tel: +30 69.55.31.60.08
+33 7 69 59 22 61

Vacation Rentals by ArrangeYourVacation.com Location location vacances location Grèce de particulier à particulier http://holidaylettings4you.co.uk www.privatestay.com - Private and family run accommodation directory. Free-Rentals.com Ferienvilla Korfu - Ionische Inseln und Ferienvilla Ratzakli günstig mieten holiday villa Greece und Ferienhaus Spanien günstig mieten

Many beautiful holiday rentals Greece and worldwide. Free vacation rental listing.

Great choice of vacation rentals Greece by private. Rent commission free.

Annonces de location de vacances gratuites et location saisonnières dans le monde entier (France, Espagne, Canada,...)